Main Calendar

Friday, March 17, 2017

No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Sign up for this opportunity to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.465.2662. High School: No Conferences. 

Friday, April 14, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, April 17, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Friday, April 21, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, May 29, 2017

No School - Memorial Day
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Memorial DayEnjoy the holiday!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Last day for Early Childhood
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
CWS and LSC

Last day for Early ChildhoodHave a great summer!

Friday, June 9, 2017

Noon Dismissal
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
CWS

Noon Dismissal Have a great summer!

Page 7 of 7 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7