Main Calendar

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Thursday, December 22, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Friday, December 23, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Monday, December 26, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Thursday, December 29, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Friday, December 30, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Monday, January 2, 2017

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Classes Resume
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Classes ResumeWelcome back!

Monday, January 16, 2017

No School - Martin Luther King Jr Day
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Enjoy the long weekend and take time to remember this influential Civil Rights Leader. 

Page 6 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >