Main Calendar

Monday, February 20, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Friday, February 24, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Sign up for this opportunity to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.465.2662. High School: No Conferences. 

Friday, March 17, 2017

No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Sign up for this opportunity to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.465.2662. High School: No Conferences. 

Friday, April 14, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, April 17, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Page 5 of 6 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 >