Main Calendar

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Accreditation team meets with the PTO
3:15 pm - 3:45 pm
Conference Room - Main Office

The visiting accreditation team members meet with members of the PTOC to discuss the structure and experience of the PTO. Members of the PTO (including PTO Class Reps and Room Parents) will attend.  

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Noon Dismissal
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
CWS and LSC

Enjoy a half day to get ready for Thanksgiving and time with Family and Friends. 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

No School - Thanksgiving
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - ThanksgivingAppreciate all you have!

Friday, November 25, 2016

No School - Thanksgiving Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Thanksgiving BreakEnjoy the long holiday weekend!

Friday, December 16, 2016

Noon Dismissal
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
CWS and LSC

Noon DismissalEnjoy your break. See you in the New Year!

Monday, December 19, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Thursday, December 22, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Friday, December 23, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Monday, December 26, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

No School - Holiday Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Holiday BreakEnjoy your time off! See you in January!

Page 3 of 6 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›