Main Calendar

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Inclusion and Diversity Symposium
CWS

Inclusion and Diversity SymposiumTBD.

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Festivals Study Group
8:00 am - 9:45 am
Library

All are welcome to join this study group that focuses on understanding Anthroposophy through the festivals and rhythms of the year. 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Grade 2 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 2 Classroom

Grade 2 Parent EveningMeet with Class teacher Susan Spaulding-Brown.

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Grade 1 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 1 Classroom

Grade 1 Parent EveningMeet with class teacher Andrea Shaffer.

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Leadership Retreat
TBD

Leadership Retreat.

Monday, April 11, 2016

4th Grade Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4th Grade Classroom

Grade 4 parents learn more about the students and curriculum from class teacher Megan Rotko.  

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Festivals Study Group
8:00 am - 9:45 am
Library

All are welcome to join this study group that focuses on understanding Anthroposophy through the festivals and rhythms of the year. 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Spring Concert
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

Please join us for a concert of instrumental music by students in grades 5-12. We warmly invite the community to attend! 

Friday, April 15, 2016

Spring Festival
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Auditorium and Albion Beach

Join all grades in the auditorium to celebrate the arrival of Spring! After, walk to Albion Beach for relay races.  

Monday, April 18, 2016

Spring Break (No School)
Closed

Spring Break (No School)Enjoy the break!

Monday, April 25, 2016

Classes Resume
CWS

Classes ResumeWelcome back from break!

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

High School Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

High School Parent Evening.

Page 12 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›