Complete Calendar

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Classes Resume
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Classes ResumeWelcome back!

Monday, January 16, 2017

No School - Martin Luther King Jr Day
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Enjoy the long weekend and take time to remember this influential Civil Rights Leader. 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

No School - Faculty/Staff In-Service
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Faculty/Staff In-ServiceStudents, enjoy your day off.

Monday, February 20, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Friday, February 24, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Sign up for this opportunity to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.465.2662. High School: No Conferences. 

Friday, March 17, 2017

No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

Sign up for this opportunity to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.465.2662. High School: No Conferences. 

Friday, April 14, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, April 17, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Page 9 of 10 pages ‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 >