Complete Calendar

Friday, February 17, 2017

10th Grade Play
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium- Rogers Park Campus

Join us for the closing night of the tenth grade play: Admission is free, donations welcome. All proceeds go towards the tenth grade trip.  

Monday, February 20, 2017

Mid-Winter Break
NO SCHOOL- Rogers Park and Lincoln Square Campuses

Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, February 20, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Friday, February 24, 2017

No School - Mid-Winter Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Mid-Winter BreakEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tour & Orientation
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Main entrance- Rogers Park Campus

Share with friends this opportunity to see Waldorf in action and visit classes while they are in session. Register for the tour with Lisa Payton at 773.465.2371  

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Parent-Teacher Conferences
NO SCHOOL- Rogers Park and Lincoln Square Campuses

Parents in EC through eighth grade meet with teachers on Thursday and Friday for “1-on-1” meetings about their child’s progress. Based on prior sign-ups through the grade school and the EC teachers, each parent will be assigned a meeting slot. Consultwith your teacher for EC children, or call 773.465.2662 to schedule grade school sessions. 

Friday, April 14, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Monday, April 17, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

No School - Spring Break
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CWS and LSC

No School - Spring BreakEnjoy the break!

Page 6 of 7 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 >