Complete Calendar

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Parent & Teacher Conferences (No School)
March 17, 8:00 am - March 18, 3:30 pm
CWS

Sign up for these opportunities to talk to your child’s teacher about your child’s progress in the classroom. Early Childhood: Contact teacher directly. Grade School: Please call 773.828.8802. High School: Please email mainoffice@chicagowaldorf.org 

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Gala
TBD

GalaPossible date of Annual Gala.

Monday, March 21, 2016

High school girls soccer to start
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
tbd

. High school girls soccer to start.  Place and time tbd. 

Monday, March 21, 2016

Middles school girls soccer
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
tbd

. Middle school girls soccer to start.  Place and time tbd. 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Festivals Study Group
8:00 am - 9:45 am
Library

All are welcome to join this study group that focuses on understanding Anthroposophy through the festivals and rhythms of the year. 

Friday, March 25, 2016

Good Friday (No School)
Closed

Good Friday (No School)Enjoy the long weekend.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Festivals Study Group
8:00 am - 9:45 am
Library

All are welcome to join this study group that focuses on understanding Anthroposophy through the festivals and rhythms of the year. 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Grade 3 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 3 Classroom

Grade 3 Parent EveningMeet with class teacher Christopher Kuck.

Friday, April 1, 2016

Grade 8 Play
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

Grade 8 PlayDescription TBD.

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Grade 8 Play
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

Grade 8 PlayDescription TBD.

Monday, April 4, 2016

Grade 5 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 5 Classroom

Grade 5 Parent EveningMeet with class teacher Rebecca Moskowitz.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Inclusion and Diversity Symposium
CWS

Inclusion and Diversity SymposiumTBD.

Page 13 of 17 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 15 >  Last ›