Complete Calendar

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Grade 5 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 5 Classroom

Grade 5 Parent EveningMeeting with class teacher Rebecca Moskowitz.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

High School Curriculum Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD

High School Curriculum EveningTransition to High School Curriculum Evening.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Grade 3 Parent Evening
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 3 Classroom

Grade 3 Parent EveningMeeting with class teacher Christopher Kuck.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Open Morning Lessons
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
CWS classrooms

Observe a full morning lesson in a class of your choice in Grades 2-12. Visitors are welcome! Space is limited, so please RSVP to mainoffice@chicagowaldorf.org or call773.465.2662. 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Grade 7 Parent Night
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grade 7 Classroom

Meeting with class teacher Carol Triggiano. 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

4th Grade Field Trip
Camp Edwards

The grade 4 children spend three days exploring animal tracks, habitats and shelters in this zoology themed trip to the Camp Edwards Retreat Center. 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Grade 10 Play Rehearsal
Auditorium

Grade 10 Play RehearsalDescription and time TBD.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Grade 10 Play
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

Grade 10 PlayDetails TBD.

Friday, February 19, 2016

Grade 10 Play
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

Grade 10 PlayDetails TBD.

Monday, February 22, 2016

Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
Closed

Mid-Winter Break - NO SCHOOLEnjoy the week off!

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Tour & Orientation
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Main Entrance

Enjoy this opportunity to learn about Waldorf education and visit classes while they are in session. Register for the tour with Lisa Payton at 773.465.2371. 

Monday, March 7, 2016

Circus Club Begins
CWS

Circus Club Begins.

Page 12 of 17 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›