Complete Calendar

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Steiner Study Group
8:15 am - 9:30 am
CWS Upper Eurythmy Room

All are welcome to join this group that reads one of Rudolf Steiner’s works and discusses its meaning. 

Friday, May 1, 2015

Grandparents & Special Friends Day
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Main Entrance

Grandparents & Special Friends Day

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Steiner Study Group
8:15 am - 9:30 am
CWS Upper Eurythmy Room

All are welcome to join this group that reads one of Rudolf Steiner’s works and discusses its meaning. 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Tour & Orientation
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Main Entrance

Enjoy this opportunity to learn about Waldorf education and visit classes while they are in session.Register for the tour with Lisa Payton at 773.465.2371  

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Eurythmy Assembly
1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Auditorium

Eurythmy Assembly

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

5th Grade Pentathlon
Wisconsin

5th Grade Pentathlon

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Steiner Study Group
8:15 am - 9:30 am
CWS Upper Eurythmy Room

All are welcome to join this group that reads one of Rudolf Steiner’s works and discusses its meaning. 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

State of the School Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

State of the School Meeting

Saturday, May 16, 2015

May Fair
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Outside Street Block Festival

May Fair

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Steiner Study Group
8:15 am - 9:30 am
CWS Upper Eurythmy Room

All are welcome to join this group that reads one of Rudolf Steiner’s works and discusses its meaning. 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

High School Music Show of Work
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
auditorium

All the High School music ensembles will share their latest work, including: African Drumming, Chamber Ensemble, Guitar I, Guitar Ensemble, Improv Ensemble, Jazz Band, and Vocal Ensemble. 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

12th Grade Play
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Auditorium

12th Grade Play

Page 10 of 11 pages ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 >